R-E-S-P-E-C-T…

23 04 2009

today at work, a noticeably beautiful woman walks in and of course two guys i work with do this…

it’s like they can’t help it! like it’s an involuntary spasm. as said woman leaves our establishment, they do this…

as i look up at them, one of them is looking directly at me with a smirk.

 

me: “what are you looking at me for?”

#1: “i just wanted to see if uh…”

#2: “to see if you’re normal!”

 

how did this become the norm?! don’t get me wrong, i like the ladies and some of you need to put some more clothes on so i’m not tempted, but i can still restrain myself. and if you notice, these are the guys that don’t look at their wives in the same way they look at some under-age girl in a tube-top.

hence, the title of the blog. we lost respect for the beauty of innocence… and the innocence of beauty.

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 04 2009
Gary Durbin

bum-lookers…chickey-monkeys.

good post, bro.

29 09 2009
Crystal G

When I was dating my husband and I’d bust him looking, I’d look at him and say the first one’s free, but the second one is gonna cost you.

Now he doesn’t look anymore.

Leave a Reply

