22…

3 12 2008

brand-56

my wife just turned 22 yesterday. i know it’s a day late, but i was preoccupied. it’s crazy to think that on December 2, 1986, eight days before my birthday, the woman that God would put in my life to grow old with had just been born and i was making my mom wait eight more days til i would relieve her of her oversized belly and constant back pain. she was born in Savannah, GA and i was born in Witchita, KS. born in completely different states, me in the dead center of the United States and her in the dirty south, but we ended up together. crazy love. happy birthday babes. you’re amazing.

Actions

Information

One response

4 12 2008
Jennifer Durbin

Tell Rach I love this pic of her!

Leave a Reply

