You know that feeling, when the hair on the back of your neck stands up…

22 07 2008

that’s what happens to me when i’m asked to speak. not to mention a few knots in the tummy. tonight i’m speaking at Selah. Jeremy asked me to speak a few weeks ago and i of course said yes. i’m not deathly afraid of it, but it is a little out of my comfort zone. i prefer a guitar and a mic in front of me, but i know God has something to say through me tonight and as long as He’s holding it down, i’m good.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

